Your Officers and Committee 2017-2018

Officers

President: John Joyner – e-mail: john.joyner@barr-online.org.uk

Vice President: Roland Gibbard (1) – e-mail: roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk
Vice President: Ken Parker (2) – e-mail: ken.parker@barr-online.org.uk

Chairman: Paul Wood
10 Mariner Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts. HP2 4RN
Tel: 01442 401710 e-mail: paul.wood@barr-online.org.uk

Vice Chairman: Mike Burgoyne
14 Westbrook,  Blisworth,  Northampton.  NN7 3EN
Tel: 01604 858406 e-mail: mike.burgoyne@barr-online.org.uk

Secretary: Sue Threadgold
15 Hookstone Grange Way, Harrogate, North Yorkshire. HG2 7BW
e-mail: sue.threadgold@barr-online.org.uk

Treasurer/Registrar: John Caunter
27 Swallowfield Rise, Torquay, Devon. TQ2 7SF
Tel: 01803 613771 e-mail: john.caunter@barr-online.org.uk

National Scrutineering Co-ordinator: Roland Gibbard
5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT
07855 608101 e-mail: roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

The BARR Committee

Regional Representatives

 

England: East

(Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk)

Paul Wood
10 Mariner Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts. HP2 4RN
01442 401710
paul.wood@barr-online.org.uk

England: East and West Midlands

(Derbyshire , Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire & Telford & Wrekin, Staffordshire & Stoke-on-Trent, Black Country, Birmingham, Greater Warwickshire, Herefordshire & Worcestershire)

Mike Burgoyne
14 Westbrook,  Blisworth,  Northampton.  NN7 3EN
01604 858406
mike.burgoyne@barr-online.org.uk

England: London

 

 

Mick Barlow
41 Framley Road, Tonbridge, Kent. TN10 4HT
01732 355012
mick.barlow@barr-online.org.uk

England: North

(North East, North West, Yorkshire and Humberside)

Mike Parker
31 Sandholme Drive, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Ilkley. West Yorkshire LS29 7RG
01943 863841
mike.parker@barr-online.org.uk

England: South East

(Sussex, Surrey, Kent, Hampshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire)

Mick Barlow
41 Framley Road, Tonbridge, Kent. TN10 4HT
01732 355012
mick.barlow@barr-online.org.uk

England: South West

(Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight, Channel islands)

Roland Gibbard
5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT
07855 608101
roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales

 

 

Roland Gibbard
5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT
07855 608101
roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

 

Scroll Up